Spelling in comments
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commita6cbf414b15e31b75f08e830cffbd68ff397d174
tree0370cbb7150433ab6ef17effe958f0343db71815
parenta3f6239d905ad4b8fb597f43bd4ef9947c83362f
Spelling in comments
compiler/rename/RnEnv.hs