Reduce fragmentation when using +RTS -H (with or without a size)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 10:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 10:50:45 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commita68df77ede928e6c7790dacb5925625792a904d3
tree86c01a0c730cdd04214e1b5802deb8b8cfb2e361
parent0a7c5b891f9002b93f1cef3fe5b62aade89a6178
Reduce fragmentation when using +RTS -H (with or without a size)
rts/sm/BlockAlloc.c
rts/sm/BlockAlloc.h
rts/sm/Storage.c