Better tracing and tiny refactoring
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:57:28 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commita64a26f0a1a864522937caaf68687baf1a5f9bcb
treeab9c48e69746a77fd3068576031f0852bc3469a1
parent8e347839be4d52b6f74cc11e18e5820f88969c80
Better tracing and tiny refactoring
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs