circleci: Add nightly build using devel2 flavour
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:37:08 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 16:56:09 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
commita644dffe8830a9f5a65f066fa84df9df494a5fe8
tree82594ac49101a3abe8bef25ea157b0d44f2bd622
parentd5ac5820111bc957e72c8ce11e59d7cbbdd63526
circleci: Add nightly build using devel2 flavour
.circleci/config.yml