Remove all references to sync-all
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:15:12 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:30:49 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commita592e9ffcfb288cd154bad60dc8003b781355533
tree7a44e7fe697c8b353b1157aad695bafa594d72dc
parent348f5ca4c2bd4b99a1d74cbb932729687c53338e
Remove all references to sync-all
HACKING.md
README.md
boot
packages