Derive Generic instance for System.Exit.ExitCode
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:12:22 +0000 (01:12 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:19:18 +0000 (01:19 -0500)
commita5745d2b3112312a9e8c486142fb99b9d02e9827
tree4701e3f7f51b036d7a88f8bf6af514af3171aa05
parentedc059a425068f9bf4a60520e8d8906bc764e2b5
Derive Generic instance for System.Exit.ExitCode

Reviewed By: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D830
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Exception.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md