Refresh recomp006 error message.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 30 May 2014 00:35:53 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 30 May 2014 01:34:00 +0000 (18:34 -0700)
commita53fc117511fe87db534ad658d3412b16ee8d4e9
tree24ac1dd8b54ad4e51e88cc9ec6d71582db331eee
parentfc6a9525baad53ba3aa5acd545470df738ca54a9
Refresh recomp006 error message.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/tests/driver/recomp006/recomp006.stderr