Adds x86 NONE relocation type
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 01:58:35 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 05:01:18 +0000 (13:01 +0800)
commita4ee28978acbcf68da9dfb6f198cb6e1ff38ccca
treeaf6ce280ea798c89cba0c9dcdbd9b5bb0a1181e8
parentd0c5d8dec85b2d389ada5167be9c805f83349f8f
Adds x86 NONE relocation type

Summary:
As reported by Alex Lang, R_X86_64_NONE relocations
appear in per-package object files, not per-module object
files. This diff adds _NONE relocations for x86.

Reviewers: bgamari, geekosaur, austin, erikd, simonmar

Reviewed By: geekosaur

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4062
rts/linker/Elf.c