Follow changes in comparison primops (see #6135)
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:00:38 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commita4e9c7e8f511bf98623c20835a0635d11049760f
treec55a16bb008f371d3fa018293afdb9895b267c73
parentb549d689a3e9af1c11fd8c0269405eeb89349680
Follow changes in comparison primops (see #6135)
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/CString.hs
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/Classes.hs
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/IntWord64.hs
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/PrimWrappers.hs [deleted file]
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/Types.hs
libraries/ghc-prim/ghc-prim.cabal