Build system: time's config files have moved
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 19:58:40 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:49:47 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commita49070e5b16929551b94212363c9a36a1e0f36fd
treea32af7d6b4ff0a2dc9683935db48ef014c725931
parent0bfd05e5995884a5377e31fc24b88ce16b6b5792
Build system: time's config files have moved

[skip ci]
ghc.mk