Build system: remove function keyword from configure.ac (#10705)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:45:44 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commita442800fd27952bff9bf9773f514ee062f4b55d0
treeb1a8a96dc348482210c7e68e76ac5d8d90c000e2
parent36bbfbd9cf0536a61bed14ef21741877a3703bbe
Build system: remove function keyword from configure.ac (#10705)

This fixes the FreeBSD build.
configure.ac