Travis: use apt-get -q
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:53:51 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:12:10 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
commita4318c668fa49ff3423feed184c0ce58227359b8
tree6234aa3021884faaa70d43c65dd6cd95c2828693
parent5e66a698dae8c01bcd1a9335346145b32016e119
Travis: use apt-get -q

[skip ci]
.travis.yml