Update testsuite/.gitignore [skip ci]
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 20:14:26 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 14:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commita40ec755d8e020cd4b87975f5a751f1e35c36977
tree7f624ee0dbe47d8280cb148c20fd5eb1223fbbff
parentf04c7bedbbeb2d530c22a3fec050d4451bbd8599
Update testsuite/.gitignore [skip ci]
testsuite/.gitignore