GHCi: fix scoping for record selectors
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commita3f6239d905ad4b8fb597f43bd4ef9947c83362f
treebeedc2e565bc7eb3495c25f9a60b86b838518a3d
parentefa136f7199f9313e91ba2c1724b307aff45c9eb
GHCi: fix scoping for record selectors

This fixes Trac #10520.  See the "Ugh" note about
record selectors in HscTypes.icExtendGblRdrEnv.
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T10520.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T10520.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T