Testsuite: suppress errors when running GS on bad.ps
authorPhil Ruffwind <rf@rufflewind.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commita3d0a7a0ba3a1ee458a9883011247561dfe22f4a
treed52328124155bbf5e99484985ce5648eef5bdef4
parent995e8c1c8692b60c907c7d2ccea179d52ca8e69e
Testsuite: suppress errors when running GS on bad.ps

Suppress the errors that appear in standard output when running gs on
bad.ps since it's expected to fail anyway.

Reviewed By: thomie, austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D773
testsuite/driver/testlib.py