Add some missing RTS symbols
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 02:13:55 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 02:14:08 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
commita3bc93e58f917c0e03aed1a08fe56bddb16ca773
treef0216094ed5f1ba5b01bb416054f782abd468ef6
parentfa8940e80138fed457e8903d59e2cd011741fa29
Add some missing RTS symbols

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, erikd

Reviewed By: bgamari, erikd

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2589
rts/RtsSymbols.c