Clean up a botched merge.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 23:48:13 +0000 (15:48 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 01:31:13 +0000 (17:31 -0800)
commita3b34b64136143fc117e572fab81e7b564b26f8e
tree0afe6391cdaaae69e1915bc31e1dd4c616e27216
parentda5e693275f41d34872aba31cdf320711422ed9c
Clean up a botched merge.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: VAlidate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1703
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs