RnEnv refactoring
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 21:21:43 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 22:38:48 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commita3873e8cdec8fc966e91ebe024808376a4077e2b
tree7101f05231203d47ddf284a1a894b55a1d5712e0
parent37603032b1b159f325f7430f732abe00c79f1e24
RnEnv refactoring

Summary: Lots of refactoring in RnEnv to reduce code duplication.

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #13545

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3507
12 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/RdrName.hs
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs
compiler/rename/RnEnv.hs
compiler/rename/RnExpr.hs
compiler/rename/RnPat.hs
compiler/rename/RnUtils.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnExports.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.hs
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/LookupSub.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/LookupSubA.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/LookupSubB.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/all.T