base: Data.Fixed: make HasResolution poly-kinded (#10055, #15622)
authorAshley Yakeley <ashley@semantic.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 20:02:13 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 20:35:41 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
commita31b24a591aecc734449d3af479e3a3d1834b0ed
tree34f7383cbf300a769d1868d71f6e5ff49d527a51
parentde3935a6ccc26ec063e13d2739dd098c7616fde2
base: Data.Fixed: make HasResolution poly-kinded (#10055, #15622)
libraries/base/Data/Fixed.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md