NonMoving: Move next_free_snap to block descriptor
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:38:36 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 19 May 2019 18:55:56 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
commita2dd948d1f562fbac429f37f2010b7b65103927e
tree98a6228694791e40a5262074386c4d4308260829
parent99cc09c8d108311ccc056d9da38ce8bc87c7decc
NonMoving: Move next_free_snap to block descriptor
includes/rts/storage/Block.h
rts/sm/NonMoving.c
rts/sm/NonMoving.h
rts/sm/NonMovingMark.c
rts/sm/NonMovingSweep.c
rts/sm/Sanity.c