Comments and white space only
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:21:27 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:22:04 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commita2ce3afaeb5c32556760b9b5185778a4062ba998
tree818eb0d00678af46435b0a68a4bd4bf9233a2310
parent25f2d68849288a57ae4c6ce492f9e0bdd6df83bb
Comments and white space only
compiler/typecheck/TcFlatten.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRules.hs