RTS: delete BlockedOnGA* + dead code
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 21:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:48:27 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commita2970f883d1018107f745531aab56e872311d8c7
treeb4c41b44ab1e3dc269ede821a05af97607843b0c
parent0fa1d075eb1ec07ff6e22472fc5d6f08b3206a2f
RTS: delete BlockedOnGA* + dead code

Some old stuff related to the PAR way.

Reviewed by: austin, simonmar

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2137
includes/rts/Constants.h
includes/rts/storage/ClosureMacros.h
includes/rts/storage/InfoTables.h
includes/rts/storage/TSO.h
rts/sm/Scav.c