Remove some references to deprecated -fglasgow-exts in user's guide
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 13:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 13:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commita2269bf81c8e95ad9a1bc3c32e425fdba7c3686a
tree753021fe199e71af58fee7b9f96233d5037e70e3
parent50e4d40f88c3eee41384efacfd83f73305e2210d
Remove some references to deprecated -fglasgow-exts in user's guide
docs/users_guide/flags.xml
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml