Bump unix submodule back to 2.7 ghc-8.4.1-rc1
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:57:33 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 04:38:34 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
commita1e15c8f59092ef2d11be7966bd20688d8dc01e6
treec210689e4977cfa24c39fee7577514a5e8bfafe3
parentb4e32780a976193208eebbddf789eeb80351ac95
Bump unix submodule back to 2.7
libraries/unix