Add myself [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:19:49 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:50:06 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commita1cd959e526d9c0265d26a646d7c9f9d13496fcf
treecca82961ead38efa5155a30048af302eae91f4ee
parente4ae78ae118f5b009a87b71f9ec21fb00962283a
Add myself [ci skip]
.mailmap