Update Safe Haskell documentation.
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 22:30:36 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 22:38:23 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
commita171cc133cc1111e91cf892fdbaa7ca476129b07
tree3c1430ab814c7d46357040f9471388e55c2172aa
parent44328639fb9044049be27fdb02a79f0e381c592c
Update Safe Haskell documentation.

Biggest change is to document new overlapping instances behavior. We
also add back in the explanation of GND being restricted, and improve
the docs across the board.
docs/users_guide/safe_haskell.xml