Extend `packages` by 4th column for upstream repo
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:32:28 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commita137827a3269db40572cea49d3e1a104b5ef9c71
treee1af8b2c3f9e0455b3219baad5b446b9dbcc6217
parent9e2e84e01cbf2bc1da1fc7260709f63687206d76
Extend `packages` by 4th column for upstream repo

By keeping the repository url in the `packages` file scripts such as
source:ghc/sync-all can pick it up. Moreover, it's easier to
automatically validate for correctness than the
wiki:Repositories/Upstream page.
boot
packages
sync-all