s/FromList/isList in docs
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:34:02 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commita107737f84f6738a9fa572ec9c5da49c9db8a8b5
treeea25daa01848f1fcf39fb52b3967cb9a15cf1caa
parentff9f9a7f2e227fcda7b8a2f52ec8be66de2e76cd
s/FromList/isList in docs

This was reported by David Virebayre on haskell-cafe.
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml