Get rid of some stuttering in comments and docs
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:52:06 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commita100763cc5c6c9736a00ca57b2ec3c721311eecb
treede71d4f3c962713260557b63bb3a1f3688ac03ad
parent244d1441bbe9a8d5e83015c749d1339b8f7c7319
Get rid of some stuttering in comments and docs
52 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/RdrName.hs
compiler/cmm/Debug.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmPrim.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsListComp.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.hs
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/main/SysTools.hs
compiler/nativeGen/Dwarf.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PIC.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/CodeGen/Expand.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/Regs.hs
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp
compiler/rename/RnEnv.hs
compiler/rename/RnNames.hs
compiler/rename/RnPat.hs
compiler/rename/RnSource.hs
compiler/rename/RnTypes.hs
compiler/simplCore/CSE.hs
compiler/simplCore/CallArity.hs
compiler/specialise/Rules.hs
compiler/typecheck/FamInst.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcEnv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcFlatten.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSigs.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyDecls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTypeNats.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcUnify.hs
compiler/types/FamInstEnv.hs
docs/ghci/ghci.tex
docs/rts/rts.tex
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
libraries/base/GHC/IO.hs
libraries/base/GHC/MVar.hs
libraries/base/tests/memo001.hs
libraries/ghc-prim/cbits/ctz.c
libraries/integer-simple/GHC/Integer/Type.hs
rts/Apply.cmm
rts/PrimOps.cmm
rts/StgCRun.c
rts/ThreadPaused.c
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/PushedInAsGivens.hs