Implement -dsuppress-unfoldings
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:57:03 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commita0e8bb74e734c65e8f7466f6f2d4f64666f871d8
tree855d99d8bed48c8340115282ef5aae7619c3cbcf
parent0df2348a329ed5f4b3893e6b8dc77066a0d77242
Implement -dsuppress-unfoldings

This extra "suppress" flag helps when there are a lot of Ids
with big unfoldings that clutter up the dump

Also slightly refactor printing of coercions in Core
compiler/coreSyn/PprCore.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
testsuite/tests/deSugar/should_compile/T2431.stderr