Fix minor typo
authorIsmail <ismail-s@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:19:33 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:31:53 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commita0d9169362b4cc47f8eb323f96dd18e6e9c6728a
tree6c276e17935cd556e9193c6b418ec70c750ea17c
parent20880b56267059f98ca9ca099b596fb0b7cf0c7e
Fix minor typo
libraries/base/Control/Exception.hs