fix SHELL makefile variable to be set by the configure script (fixes #8783)
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:14:49 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:56:35 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
commita0bcbb54481297f9ff329766529a8343c4853e3f
tree2fdde6bbf58e18ccc4e704ed48ad8b9ceea94932
parent46d05ba03d1491cade4a3fe33f0b8c404ad3c760
fix SHELL makefile variable to be set by the configure script (fixes #8783)

The patch provided by Christian Maeder <Christian.Maeder@dfki.de>
Signed-off-by: Karel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
mk/config.mk.in