Fix #15849 by checking whether there's a do block
authornineonine <mail4chemik@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 08:20:19 +0000 (00:20 -0800)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:48:38 +0000 (19:48 -0500)
commita08f463bcc9727d91cec4c6e952ad0f5bbc3fbf9
treed4b87146166e5fdb41068fd1c57ac307de7e6758
parent8b476d822e97cfe4cebe6e74924d9a79148d608c
Fix #15849 by checking whether there's a do block
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T15849.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T15849.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/all.T
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/readFail011.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/readFail034.stderr