Spelling in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 13:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commita07898e47709d643ffba1bffd83411fc3146ed27
tree96be84b01e6b6f9e69ca21f8af16aa8333b85b3a
parent2765fcf6b8846be42d014ef4e29ad6c3aa87b79d
Spelling in comments
compiler/hsSyn/HsPat.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs