Build system: use `mkdir -p` instead of `-mkdir`
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2015 10:34:05 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commita065a3ae6063eae4c45797ecc5c9b9c822534d2a
tree8e5d81e090242bacada305df6f2c078fcf005ce6
parent4c7d1778e0e8ac2eae0f9055580b40e32b6e8c0a
Build system: use `mkdir -p` instead of `-mkdir`

Avoid unnecessary warnings.

[skip ci]
utils/mkdirhier/ghc.mk