Revert "Build system: don't add ALL_HC_OPTS when linking"
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:45:45 +0000 (06:45 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:24:21 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commita0517889383127848faf82b32919d3f742a59278
tree3433e925b0acba1163709271c107b5eb96581ea2
parent032be43b66db29ca6893bd4219c0d6036201a94e
Revert "Build system: don't add ALL_HC_OPTS when linking"

This reverts commit 9fc2d777f53110040f48ab27643a16888fa377f5.

This appears to cause interface file issues during rebuilds. Punting
back to @thomie for further investigation.
rules/build-package-way.mk
rules/build-prog.mk
rules/distdir-way-opts.mk