testsuite: Suppress ticks in T4918 output
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 20:51:51 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 15:49:44 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
commita018c3a84c88f6208e7bd5587af1cdf40c2ae991
tree70c084aaeb4758a648f79931d625ecce4799e824
parent970e480230bc8422d9bd9a6f1011def86befc34a
testsuite: Suppress ticks in T4918 output

As noted in #16741, this test otherwise breaks when `base` is compiled
with `-g`.
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/Makefile