Comments only [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:22:28 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit9ff05742de1ec1838c0fd358b194b29c8b3ed10b
tree42d707f60d94e2f4d05260f9253e1db127d93246
parent9e15db49b57df992184d342830ea830aabc626c9
Comments only [ci skip]
compiler/coreSyn/PprCore.hs
compiler/iface/TcIface.hs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs
compiler/typecheck/FunDeps.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTypeable.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs