gitlab-ci: Fix locale on Darwin only
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 14:06:01 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 14:07:21 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
commit9fe304180472da17f1c1d67b24ab12281cc9fd70
treecd947984eaa549f83ceb2b3bb21dc97ba77cde46
parent909580cc9d4e14ba331a9af612d3f2f3dbeab994
gitlab-ci: Fix locale on Darwin only

Setting LANG causes trouble on Debian.
.gitlab-ci.yml