Create folder if missing for .hie files
authorAlec Theriault <alec.theriault@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:31:32 +0000 (06:31 -0800)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 19:17:07 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
commit9fb2702dec3e9419e1a229f8cd678324e89fdddf
tree7c65dee12bfeb5037e61b832af16c4ab084cb31a
parent2f65025eeb4a79458af26d759e932d70633a64db
Create folder if missing for .hie files

Summary:
This matches the existing behaviour for .hi files: if the user requests
the interface file be written in some location, we should create the
parent folder if it doesn't already exist.

Reviewers: bgamari, sjakobi

Reviewed By: sjakobi

Subscribers: sjakobi, rwbarton, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5463
compiler/hieFile/HieBin.hs