Enable FileLock for win32 (#4363)
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 13:05:28 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 13:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit9fb12e142b80ce399285b41e8fad4f862bb6a776
tree5363880cf94888a9c0bcc015df37213802b1fa87
parentc04619769d5a09325d9e7f28b1382f52df6051b4
Enable FileLock for win32 (#4363)
includes/rts/FileLock.h
rts/FileLock.c [moved from rts/posix/FileLock.c with 91% similarity]
rts/FileLock.h [moved from rts/posix/FileLock.h with 100% similarity]
rts/Linker.c
rts/RtsStartup.c