Remove unused unifyType_
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:17:07 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit9ed57d66e95e0f27085497dcf51ea9d7db2bde79
treef719effc8074c0c12ec55fcd03d89fd74681570e
parent1e86cab459b93274f1b9a2ef08f3b89f4de1b86d
Remove unused unifyType_
compiler/typecheck/TcUnify.hs