Start toward tracking origins better
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:52:26 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 21:17:31 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commit9ea73932c60253bfbfb2374c4b31fcdb63a6cb02
tree2a3ba615b1969e9574994a843fdd4afdc9453a33
parentae0cbcc78f797d11af5e728e05ae03b3a8b19cf2
Start toward tracking origins better
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcUnify.hs