Remove GHC.Read.readp
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 18:31:40 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 19:31:20 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
commit9e9c6ebc6fb1c7e32a25706d756386d71840997d
treee3c9048a9df64624e9eb3b70f893dc2afe9cd175
parent123ba5efa2af5344a487549d4f3a26eebe9faf02
Remove GHC.Read.readp

It was marked with "XXX Can this be removed?", so let's remove it and
see if anything breaks.
libraries/base/GHC/Read.lhs