Move libffi's tarball into its own repo
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 14:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:19:27 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit9e118d0a719f11cb7cabe783f87a85aac583b84d
tree8df8633f6b82ba6089f4892273cc6ed9d0be43a1
parent9e185cc06d9efa833f7b0efdcf3a1d434781ceb6
Move libffi's tarball into its own repo

This means that ghc-tarballs is only needed on Windows
libffi/ghc.mk
packages
sync-all