Edit eventlog-formats.rst to match implementation
authorMitsutoshi Aoe <maoe@foldr.in>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 21:08:25 +0000 (06:08 +0900)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 23:34:56 +0000 (19:34 -0400)
commit9dd20a3fa523a9986a29f538dee7a570be72a677
treea32037ffbb9c0034671203e58e0fe0a285ff9455
parent58a59d035102c01472cec8ebace21c7ced6f2a06
Edit eventlog-formats.rst to match implementation

* Add missing filters in EVENT_HEAP_PROF_BEGIN and reorder them
* EVENT_HEAP_PROF_SAMPLE_COST_CENTRE isn't used in retainer profiling
* Modify EVENT_HEAP_PROF_SAMPLE_STRING's format
* Biography break-down isn't implemented
docs/users_guide/eventlog-formats.rst