Read the source file timestamp *before* preprocessing (#6106) ghc-7.4.2-release
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 10:51:46 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 13:25:00 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit9c68db9dbd57cbd01008df1affe542a7ad572381
tree0453403f6209747a6c8ec3f99ae1a728e1805ab6
parentcd00c7714ad794b1efbc815d1521c263bca76079
Read the source file timestamp *before* preprocessing (#6106)

MERGED from commit d82da293078b00d0f2d85c947e70382d398aab64
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs