testsuite: Disable more tests in unregisterised build
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:19:48 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:21:52 +0000 (19:21 -0500)
commit9bce364125b55407e632d9a2061d09c6f346fa71
treecb7f7068391bde6931bfd8336d2ddbb3c83f8a6d
parentfdf11c90992762f6f6264b8d8c1678c4ddd53eb8
testsuite: Disable more tests in unregisterised build

This disables `ghcilink005`, `foreignInterruptable`, and `T7040_ghci` in
the unregisterised build as they tend to fail non-deterministically. See
ticket #16085.
testsuite/tests/ghci/linking/all.T
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T
testsuite/tests/th/all.T