Hadrian: Delete target symlink in createFileLinkUntracked
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 22:24:17 +0000 (18:24 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 14:24:38 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commit9bb58799d2ce58f6aef772df79ad26210403aded
tree1af932ec6a6d123018a4520db874efdfbba92857
parentda26ffe795f1861783c1b031ed93f9fa59550f85
Hadrian: Delete target symlink in createFileLinkUntracked

Previously createFileLinkUntracked would fail if the symlink already
existed.
hadrian/src/Hadrian/Utilities.hs