Make SCCFunSig tag Located for ghc-exactprint
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:57:51 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:59:26 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commit9b859ef0077972e8e37e29c546bf587fd9f65e4c
treeb5890f87798ddfc5ac5c0c3f8707648cf3a9b7f9
parent67c2e076c615acc91250e50fbb5f8c24961d4d9e
Make SCCFunSig tag Located for ghc-exactprint
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.hs
compiler/parser/Parser.y
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.hs